down arrow
pick one
up arrow Collapse
up arrow Collapse

Board of Directors

M. Roy Wilson, Chair
President, Wayne State University

Stephen Lanier, Vice Chair and Secretary 
Vice President for Research, Wayne State University

Jacalyn Goforth, Vice Chair and Treasurer
CPA, Price Waterhouse Cooper

Steve Ambrose
Vice President & Chief Information Officer, DTE Energy

Thomas E. Anderson
Strategic Business Development, LLC

Lizabeth Ardisana
Chief Executive Officer, ASG Renaissance

Kate Bordine
Partner at Our/Detroit

David Blaszkiewicz
President & Chief Executive Officer, Invest Detroit

Mark Coticchia
Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer, Henry Ford Health System

William Decatur
Vice President Finance & Business Operations,
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer, Wayne State University,
Finance & Facilities Management

Martin Dober
Vice President, Invest Detroit

Diane Dunaskiss
Wayne State University Board of Governors

David Egner
President & CEO, Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Foundation

Robert Forsythe
Dean, Mike Ilitch School of Business, Wayne State University

Dr. Farshad Fotouhi
Dean, College of Engineering, Wayne State University

Christopher Graunstadt
Director, Treasury Services and Project Management Office,
Henry Ford Health System

Brian Holdwick
Principal at the VENTRA Group, LLC

Jed Howbert
Executive Director, Jobs & Economy, Detroit Mayor’s Office

Saunteel Jenkins

Gabe Leland
District 7, Detroit City Council

Tonya Matthews
President & CEO, Michigan Science Center

Rodrick Miller
President & CEO, Detroit Economic Growth Corporation

Fredrick Molnar
Vice President of Entrepreneurship and Innovation,
Michigan Economic Development Corporation

Susan Mosey
President, Midtown Detroit, Inc.

Jean Redfield
President & Chief Executive Officer, NextEnergy

Christopher Rizik
Chief Executive Officer, Renaissance Venture Capital

Marc Schwartz
President, S & S Entertainment Group, Inc.

Ted Serbinski
Managing Director, Techstars Mobility

Ned Staebler, Ex Officio
President & CEO, TechTown Detroit
Vice President for Economic Development, Wayne State University

Dana Thompson
Clinical Professor of Law, Director, Entrepreneurship Clinic,
University of Michigan Law School

Carla Walker-Miller
President & CEO, Walker-Miller Energy Services, LLC